Love

LOVE

You can’t help who you love.

Someone may treat you as ordinary or even as if you are nothing at all. And you may still love them unconditionally.

Love cannot be controlled nor rationalised. It just IS.

This is why it is both wonder and pain.

 

CarlyLou

‘We accept the love we think we deserve’ – Perks of being a wallflower 

 

AGAIN

What can I do but write?

I fell with my guard and now I must rebuild both.

Again. Again. For you, I would do it again and again.

 

CarlyLou

Leave a Reply

